Sales Staff
Jerry Huntley-Vice President Sales
jhuntley@avantct.com


Paul Dunigan-Market Director
pdunigan@avantct.com

Jim Hillmann-Healthcare Market Director

Jhillmann@avantct.com

"I began this company with one thing in mind. What is tomorrow's technology and how can it help my clients. If a company is not growing with today's technology how successful can they be in the future?"


We currently provide design, equipment, installation, service and project management to over 500 clients in the Tri-State area. Our staff supports fortune 500 companies, non-profits, churches, K-12 schools, universities, retail, restraunts and live venues.

Our current staff has a combined experience of 65 years. We will provide honest, forward looking, cutting edge technology, service and training for your facility and staff.


Brett Petty

​Owner

​​Brett Petty-Owner

brettpetty@avantct.com


Thank you for visting our website. I want to thank all of our customers that have entrusted Avant for system design and installation over the years. Our staff of professionals is here to provide you the support for today's technology. What sets us apart from other companies is the service and support we provide. You will not just be another call for us. We know that without you our business doesn't grow.


Contact myself or one of my staff members below with any questions or needs you have.


Office Staff

Tina Bishop-Office Manager

avant@avantct.com


Jon Chambers-Operations Manager

jchambers@avantct.com


Greg Allen-Operations Coordinator

gallen@avantct.com