Brett Petty-Owner

brettpetty@avantct.com

Thank you for visting our website. I want to thank all of our customers that have entrusted Avant for system design and installation over the years. Our staff of professionals is here to provide you the support for today's technology. What sets us apart from other companies is the service and support we provide. You will not just be another call for us. We know that without you our business doesn't grow.


Contact myself or one of my wonderful staff members below with any questions or needs you have.


Office Staff

Tina Bishop-Office Manager

avant@avantct.com

Greg Allen-Warehouse Manager

gallen@avantct.com

Stan Bishop-Field Support








Consultant
Michael Nienaber-RCDD
mnienaber@avantct.com

Sales Staff
Jerry Huntley-Vice President Sales
jhuntley@avantct.com
Paul Dunigan-Market Director
pdunigan@avantct.com
Trevor Bostick-Market Director

tbostick@avantct.com

"I began this company with one thing in mind. What is tomorrow's technology and how can it help my clients. If a company is not growing with today's technology how successful can they be in the future?"


We currently provide design, equipment, installation, service and project management to over 500 clients in the Tri-State area. Our staff supports fortune 500 companies, non-profits, churches, K-12 schools, universities, retail, restraurants and live venues.

Our current staff has a combined experience of 65 years. We will provide honest, forward looking, cutting edge technology, service and training for your facility and staff.


Brett Petty

​Owner

Installation Staff
David Bruss-Lead Technician-Project Manager
dbruss@avantct.com
Trent Rose-Lead Technician-Project Manager
trose@avantct.com
Clay Hamilton-Lead Technician-Project Manager
chamilton@avantct.com 
Rick Mahaney-Lead Technician-Project Manager
rmahaney@avantct.com
Dalton Carson-Technician
dcarson@avantct.com
Richard Alig-Technician
ralig@avantct.com
Jim Holthouse-Technician
jholthouse@avantct.com
Andy Dalton-Technician
Ethan Miles-Technician
Jamie Heck-Technician
Jacob Heck-Technician
Scott Korhs-Technician